Tags

, ,

Thanks to Lizi for inviting me to take part in this tag!

In the words of Phoebe Buffay “Clear your mind and answer the first thing that comes to your head”

Disneyland Park or Walt Disney Studios? Disneyland Park.

It’s A Small World or Peter Pan’s Flight? Peter Pan’s Flight. I love the story of Peter Pan and so do my kids. We always call Hook a codfish when we see him. I would take or leave Its a Small World!

Hotel Cheyenne or Hotel Santa Fe?  I’ve never stayed at Cheyenne but I will be there next week. I think I’m going to like it as the theming looks great. However, Santa Fe has sentimental value to me as I stayed there on my first trip in 1992!

Cable Car Bake Shop or Market House Deli? Cable Car Bake Shop.

Crush’s Coaster or RC Racer? I don’t know! They’re very different to each other! RC Racer is quite thrilling. Crush is a bit more tame but it has great theming.

Disney’s Halloween Festival or Christmas at Disneyland Paris? I’ve never bee for either! I think I would prefer Christnas but my kids love the Villains so we’re going for Halloween this year.

Star Tours or Buzz Lightyear Laser Blast? Buzz Lightyear, it’s such fun!
Animagique or Cinemagique? Cinemagique wins by a small margin. It’s very clever.

Le Carrousel de Lancelot or Le Pays de Contes de Fées? Le Carrousel de Lancelot, it’s got a real magical feel to it.
Flying Carpets over Agrabah or Orbitron? Orbitron – it’s so retro!

Sequoia Lodge or Newport Bay Club?   Can I say SL for Winter and NBC for summer?

Mad Hatters Tea Cups or Dumbo Flying Elephants? Dumbo – it gives great views over Fantasyland.

Pizzeria Bella Notte or Colonel Hathi’s Pizza Outpost? Haven’t tried either! :-O

Swing Into Spring or Frozen Summer Fun? Can’t choose! Loved both!

Blanche-Neige et les Sept Nains or Les Voyages de Pinocchio? Pinnochio, it’s a bit scarier!

Alice’s Curious Labyrinth or La Cabane des Robinson? La Cabane des Robinson. I think it’s really underrated!

Liberty Arcade or Discovery Arcade? Liberty Arcade.
Fantasyland or Frontierland? Frontierland, you really feel like you’ve been transported to the Wild West!

Pirates of the Caribbean or Phantom Manor? Hard one!  Pirates of the Caribbean has the edge because you get your photo taken!

Cowboy Cookout Barbecue or Au Chalet de la Marionnette? Cowboy Cookout Barbecue, the food is good, but it’s a pity it doesn’t have characters anymore.

Space Mountain or Hollywood Tower of Terror? Tower of Terror. It scares the bejaysus out of me but I love the theming.

Big Thunder Mountain or Indiana Jones Et Le Temple Du Péril? Big Thunder Mountain, it’s much better.

Inventions or Auberge de Cendrillon? Inventions. I love buffets as I can have two rounds of starters and two rounds of deserts! I love the food there. The Sunday Brunch is fantastic too – a great way to meet rare characters or see the VIPs in unusual costumes.  Plus you get a glass of champagne!

Disney Fashion or The Disney Gallery? Disney Fashion. I never buy anything there though!

Discoveryland or Adventureland? Adventureland, I love the area around Skull Rock and the Swiss Family Treehouse.

Cafe Hyperion or The Lucky Nugget Saloon?  I haven’t tried the Lucky Nugget yet! Bug I will next week and I’ve a feeling I’ll really like it.

La Galerie de la Belle au Bois Dormant or La Tanière du Dragon? Oh tough one! I’ll ha e to go with the Gallery, I love the way the story of Sleeping Beauty is told through different mediums, and the view over Fantasyland is fantastic.

Annette’s Diner or Planet Hollywood?  Annette’s Diner. I like the American Diner feel to the place and the food is really good! On my last visit there I had a tex mex salad which was yummy.

***************

If you’re reading, I invite you to take part in this tag too!